About me

I'm Saksham Shekher from Mumbai, India, Newbie in web development and python. I enjoy turning crude website into simple, beautiful and intuitive.

Have been contributing to opensource projects since 2019, have experience in Troubleshooting. My inspiration comes from my elder brother's who are also in tech sector. Experienced in managing telegram, facebook, discord communities in addition also have experience in teaching.

What i'm doing

  • admin icon


    I'm Experienced in managing community and people.

  • Web development icon

    Web development

    Newbie Fronted Web Developer mosty working with html and css.

  • study icon


    Used to tech students of primary section and also my peers.

  • troubleshooting icon


    Have experince in solving problem related to computer and internet.



  1. L.P Sahi College

    2022 — 2025

    I am now doing Bacgelor of Commerce - Accounts.

  2. Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

    2020 — 2022

    I Have completed Higher Secondary Certificate Examination in March 2020 with 82% Marks.

  3. AIES High School

    2019 — 2020

    I Have completed Secondary School Certificate Examination in March 2020 with 64% Marks.


  1. Contributor

    2019 — Present

    Contributing to open source projects since 2019, also honing my skills through this.

  2. HR Intern

    2022 — 2022

    Learnt to post job offers and to coordinate pr interns. Also have created excel sheet to collect influencers contact information.

  3. Teaching

    2019 — 2021

    Have taught primary section childrens and my peers. Also have given tutoring on computer basics.

My skills

  • Fronted Web Development
  • Search Engine Optimisation
  • Teaching
  • Administration


Contact Form